High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2968
962 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2866
963 City bus map 3272
964 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2910
965 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2935
966 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2884
967 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2937
968 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2897
969 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2974
970 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2778
971 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2885
972 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2929
973 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2764
974 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2857
975 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3099
976 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3156
977 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2907
978 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2842
979 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 3326
980 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 3455
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates