High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Friday, March 22 calendar 4360
962 Thursday, March 21 calendar 4222
963 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 4249
964 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 4319
965 Monday, March 18 calendar 4221
966 Friday, March 8 calendar 5222
967 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 5365
968 Thursday, March 7 calendar 5016
969 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 4928
970 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 5311
971 Monday, March 4 calendar 5288
972 Sunday, March 3 calendar 5247
973 Friday, March 1 calendar 5356
974 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4464
975 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4721
976 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4624
977 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4588
978 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4885
979 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4741
980 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 5093
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates