High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4144
962 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4329
963 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4533
964 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3805
965 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3755
966 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3677
967 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3818
968 Monday, May 20 calendar 3684
969 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3805
970 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3766
971 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3772
972 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3820
973 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3909
974 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3791
975 Monday, May 13 calendar 3830
976 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3901
977 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4125
978 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3987
979 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 4132
980 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4301
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 66
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates