High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2190
862 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2204
863 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2125
864 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2273
865 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2407
866 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2446
867 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2314
868 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2386
869 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2510
870 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2464
871 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2645
872 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2681
873 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2489
874 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2505
875 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2455
876 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2605
877 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2642
878 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2598
879 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6475
880 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2510
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates