High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
701 Thursday, April 25 calendar 1610
702 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 1637
703 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 1635
704 Monday, April 22 calendar 1652
705 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 1679
706 Sunday, April 21 calendar 1710
707 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1878
708 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 1687
709 Friday, April 19 calendar 1605
710 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 1691
711 Thursday, April 18 calendar 1511
712 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 1482
713 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 1558
714 Sunday, April 14 calendar 1502
715 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 1572
716 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 1631
717 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 1577
718 Friday, April 12 calendar 1666
719 Thursday, April 11 calendar 1571
720 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 1724
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates