High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1041 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 3626
1042 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 3458
1043 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 3554
1044 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 3809
1045 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 3921
1046 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 3599
1047 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 3529
1048 Monday, Sept. 3 calendar 4083
1049 Sunday, Sept. 2 calendar 4151
1050 Friday, Aug. 31, calendar 4002
1051 Wednesday, Aug. 29 calendar 3938
1052 Tuesday, Aug. 28 calendar 3885
1053 Monday, Aug. 27 calendar 3816
1054 Sunday, Aug. 26 calendar 4044
1055 Friday, Aug. 24 calendar 3932
1056 Thursday, Aug. 23 calendar 3694
1057 Wednesday, Aug. 22 calendar 3737
1058 Want to fulfill your dreams of becoming a truck driver? 10371
1059 Organizers seeking entries for Billy’s annual Yellow Brick Road Car Show 10524
1060 College to present its annual Spring Concert 10137
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 Next > End >>
Page 53 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates