High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 3616
942 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3622
943 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 3424
944 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3737
945 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 4060
946 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 4157
947 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 4052
948 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 3819
949 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 4165
950 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 4327
951 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 4288
952 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 4130
953 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 4134
954 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 4069
955 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 4411
956 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 4223
957 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 4298
958 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 4060
959 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 4200
960 2013 Relay For Life kicks off Jan. 24 4647
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates