High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3181
942 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3261
943 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3169
944 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3213
945 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3238
946 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3158
947 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3244
948 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3041
949 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3113
950 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3025
951 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3148
952 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3247
953 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3026
954 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3050
955 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2962
956 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3125
957 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3266
958 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3304
959 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3173
960 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3244
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates