High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2945
942 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2874
943 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2989
944 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2861
945 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2752
946 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2672
947 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2754
948 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2743
949 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2937
950 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2780
951 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2780
952 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2668
953 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2898
954 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2802
955 City bus map 3196
956 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2842
957 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2869
958 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2817
959 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2870
960 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2834
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates