High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3114
942 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3050
943 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3236
944 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3235
945 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3195
946 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7079
947 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3109
948 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2998
949 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3223
950 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3200
951 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3176
952 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3185
953 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3213
954 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3353
955 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3306
956 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3272
957 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3073
958 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3080
959 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3010
960 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3128
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates