High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2263
862 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2331
863 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2244
864 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2356
865 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2456
866 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2256
867 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2270
868 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2192
869 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2341
870 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2471
871 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2514
872 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2380
873 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2450
874 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2582
875 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2531
876 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2713
877 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2750
878 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2554
879 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2574
880 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2520
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates