High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 2985
862 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 2939
863 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 3485
864 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 3196
865 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 2870
866 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 2866
867 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 2768
868 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 2541
869 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 2632
870 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 2574
871 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2172
872 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2200
873 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2293
874 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2164
875 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2251
876 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2440
877 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 2646
878 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2465
879 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 2650
880 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 2679
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates