High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 3329
862 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 3188
863 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3113
864 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3268
865 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 3178
866 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 3136
867 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 3018
868 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 3235
869 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2959
870 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2837
871 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3413
872 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3033
873 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 3131
874 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 3159
875 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2861
876 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 3018
877 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2875
878 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2880
879 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 2734
880 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 3105
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates