High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 3008
862 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 3004
863 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 2960
864 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 3506
865 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 3216
866 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 2887
867 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 2886
868 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 2791
869 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 2559
870 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 2652
871 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 2591
872 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2189
873 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2219
874 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2312
875 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2190
876 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2272
877 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2458
878 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 2668
879 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2488
880 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 2673
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates