High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
741 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2528
742 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 2733
743 Friday, June 28, Calendar 2880
744 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 2812
745 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 2761
746 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2869
747 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 2838
748 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2774
749 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3187
750 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2604
751 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2659
752 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2676
753 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2648
754 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2693
755 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2750
756 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2785
757 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2763
758 Thursday, June 20 calendar 2544
759 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 2545
760 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 2585
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 58

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates