High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
1061 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4010
1062 Thursday, May 2 calendar 4036
1063 Wednesday, May 1 calendar 4046
1064 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4002
1065 Monday, April 29 calendar 4028
1066 Sunday, April 28 calendar 3985
1067 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4255
1068 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 29-May 4 4101
1069 Friday, April 26 calendar 3977
1070 Thursday, April 25 calendar 4037
1071 Wednesday, April 24 calendar 4050
1072 Tuesday, April 23 calendar 4078
1073 Monday, April 22 calendar 4075
1074 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4212
1075 Sunday, April 21 calendar 4140
1076 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4416
1077 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 4238
1078 Friday, April 19 calendar 4045
1079 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4172
1080 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3949
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 70
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates