High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Friday, April 19 calendar 3789
922 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3919
923 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3712
924 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3652
925 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3734
926 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3681
927 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3813
928 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3905
929 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 3855
930 Friday, April 12 calendar 3845
931 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3772
932 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 3927
933 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 3935
934 Monday, April 8 calendar 3909
935 Sunday, April 7 calendar 4129
936 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4265
937 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 4275
938 Friday, April 5 calendar 4243
939 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4154
940 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4048
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 62
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates