High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2747
922 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2675
923 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2799
924 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2676
925 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2556
926 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2469
927 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2564
928 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2548
929 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2733
930 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2582
931 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2578
932 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2471
933 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2695
934 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2595
935 City bus map 2981
936 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2643
937 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2669
938 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2614
939 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2669
940 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2638
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates