High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3149
922 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3094
923 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2692
924 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2721
925 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2810
926 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2689
927 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2781
928 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2979
929 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3175
930 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2989
931 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3177
932 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3198
933 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3202
934 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3141
935 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3185
936 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3271
937 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3150
938 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3225
939 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3138
940 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3181
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates