High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2317
902 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2194
903 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2423
904 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2335
905 City bus map 2701
906 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2375
907 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2402
908 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2350
909 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2409
910 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2375
911 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2434
912 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2257
913 Thursday, Sept. 13 calendar 2347
914 Wednesday, Sept. 12 calendar 2400
915 Tuesday, Sept. 11 calendar 2235
916 Monday, Sept. 10 calendar 2343
917 Friday, Sept. 7 calendar 2571
918 Thursday, Sept. 6 calendar 2615
919 Wednesday, Sept. 5 calendar 2380
920 Tuesday, Sept. 4 calendar 2332
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates