High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 4098
902 Monday, May 27 calendar 4065
903 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4080
904 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 4259
905 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4462
906 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3741
907 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3707
908 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3621
909 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3756
910 Monday, May 20 calendar 3634
911 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3734
912 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3698
913 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3716
914 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3770
915 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3848
916 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3741
917 Monday, May 13 calendar 3782
918 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3851
919 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 4048
920 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3939
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 63
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates