High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3831
902 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3382
903 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 3478
904 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 3488
905 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 3187
906 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 3442
907 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 3203
908 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 3215
909 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 3056
910 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 3449
911 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 3428
912 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 3447
913 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 3389
914 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 3387
915 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 3345
916 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3362
917 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 3152
918 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3458
919 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3777
920 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3878
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates