High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 Sunday, April 14 calendar 2673
842 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2782
843 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2873
844 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 2815
845 Friday, April 12 calendar 2849
846 Thursday, April 11 calendar 2769
847 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 2905
848 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 2923
849 Monday, April 8 calendar 2880
850 Sunday, April 7 calendar 3134
851 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3231
852 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 8-13 3233
853 Friday, April 5 calendar 3212
854 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3135
855 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3029
856 Thursday, April 4 calendar 3076
857 Wednesday, April 3 calendar 3106
858 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3065
859 Tuesday, April 2 calendar 2869
860 Monday, April 1 calendar 3156
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates