High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
761 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3517
762 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3156
763 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 3090
764 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 3158
765 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 3072
766 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2942
767 Monday, July 1 Calendar 2820
768 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3019
769 Friday, June 28, Calendar 3193
770 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 3101
771 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3047
772 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3191
773 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 3130
774 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3076
775 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3497
776 Monday, June 24 Calendar 2895
777 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 2951
778 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 2980
779 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2942
780 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2990
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates