Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 City opens registration for youth sports programs Wednesday, 16 July 2014
62 Cross country camp Monday Wednesday, 16 July 2014
63 Bee Jays earn 7-0 win at Dodge Tuesday, 15 July 2014
64 Huge fourth sends Rattlers to Midwest Regional Tuesday, 15 July 2014
65 CAMP OSCAR Monday, 14 July 2014
66 Rattler Round-up Monday, 14 July 2014
67 Bee Jays snap skid with 2-0 win Monday, 14 July 2014
68 Rattler 14s suffer tough loss in final inning Monday, 14 July 2014
69 Bee Jays fall at Hays Thursday, 10 July 2014
70 Football in July Wednesday, 09 July 2014
71 Bee Jays lose in 9th Wednesday, 09 July 2014
72 Rattler 10s come back to win district Tuesday, 08 July 2014
73 Rattler 12s advance to state with run-rule championship Tuesday, 08 July 2014
74 Dugger scores late for win Monday, 07 July 2014
75 Bee Jays display camo, but run short on ammo Saturday, 05 July 2014
76 Middle School Camp Wednesday, 02 July 2014
77 Bee Jays sweep Diablos Wednesday, 02 July 2014
78 Bee Jays, Twins collide Monday, 30 June 2014
79 Bee Jays miss opportunity against Derby Saturday, 28 June 2014
80 Bee Jays see opportunity slip away in the eighth Saturday, 28 June 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 180
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates