Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
3381 Bulldogs knock off Ulysses in 10 innings Friday, 19 June 2009
3382 Bee Jays lose to Dodge City Friday, 19 June 2009
3383 Hochevar pitches a gem, Bee Jays win 13-1 Wednesday, 17 June 2009
3384 Bulldogs remain perfect in league Tuesday, 16 June 2009
3385 Doran drafted by Pirates Friday, 12 June 2009
3386 Bee Jays Game 7 of season Friday, 12 June 2009
3387 Bee Jays lose Kersten to the draft Thursday, 11 June 2009
3388 Errors mount in Bee Jays loss Wednesday, 10 June 2009
3389 Greco Leads Bee Jays past Junction City Wednesday, 10 June 2009
3390 Bee Jays win final two games of series with clutch hitting Wednesday, 10 June 2009
3391 Bulldogs rally past Ulysses, 8-6 Thursday, 04 June 2009
3392 Cal Ripken A's go from worst to first during tournament Monday, 01 June 2009
3393 Johnson wins sprint, Williams suffers mechanical failure Monday, 01 June 2009
3394 Baseball players receive WAC honors Thursday, 28 May 2009
3395 Girls earn All Conference Thursday, 28 May 2009
3396 ESPN coming to Liberal June 4, 5 Thursday, 28 May 2009
3397 Bulldogs bite back in seventh for 6-5 win Monday, 25 May 2009
3398 Hinds wins trap shoot Monday, 18 May 2009
3399 Post season ready to begin Monday, 18 May 2009
3400 Andrade, Petty qualify for state Friday, 15 May 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 Next > End >>
Page 170 of 178
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates