RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Local Sports
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2481 Hooker track meet Saturday, 05 April 2014
2482 Rockies win season opener Saturday, 05 April 2014
2483 Redskins win Winfield track meet Saturday, 05 April 2014
2484 Turpin takes two from Tyrone Friday, 04 April 2014
2485 Young Lady Redskins drop pair to Ulysses in home opener Wednesday, 02 April 2014
2486 Ware, Hasik shine in home opener, Redskins rout Ulysses twice Wednesday, 02 April 2014
2487 Cards take two from Laverne Tuesday, 01 April 2014
2488 Cardinals flock at Bricktown Monday, 31 March 2014
2489 Lady Saints reach 30 wins with DC sweep Monday, 31 March 2014
2490 Saints end skid with sweep over Pratt Monday, 31 March 2014
2491 Redskin JV sweeps Hugoton Saturday, 29 March 2014
2492 Redskins drop to 0-3 with loss to Weatherford Saturday, 29 March 2014
2493 Lady Mustangs open with split at Hugoton Friday, 28 March 2014
2494 Musgrave leads Cards past Bulldogs Friday, 28 March 2014
2495 Redskins open season by dropping pair to Hugoton Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2496 Cardinals clobber Buffalo Wednesday, 26 March 2014
2497 Dusters down Bulldogs, 10-4 Tuesday, 25 March 2014
2498 Saints win shootout with Frank Phillips, 18-17 Friday, 21 March 2014
2499 Panhandle All-Conference teams released Thursday, 20 March 2014
2500 No. 11 Lady Saints split in desert Wednesday, 19 March 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 125 of 293

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates