Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
6781 City manager corrects false times report Monday, 22 December 2008
6782 National media names college’s ‘Crusader’ as Online Pacemaker finalist Saturday, 20 December 2008
6783 Semi backs over Dodge City man Saturday, 20 December 2008
6784 Southside fire destroys home Friday, 19 December 2008
6785 City files suit against WaterPark Experts Friday, 19 December 2008
6786 Christmas lighting: Beautiful but dangerous Friday, 19 December 2008
6787 Christmasing in Plains begins with pre-parade music Tuesday, 16 December 2008
6788 City approves contract with Alamo for completion of aquatics center Friday, 12 December 2008
6789 Leader responds to false allegations, Countersuit for libel being considered Thursday, 11 December 2008
6790 National health plan may not be viable in present economy Wednesday, 10 December 2008
6791 Winter arrives with ice, snow and gusty winds Tuesday, 09 December 2008
6792 Pat Greer wins PT Cruiser at Christmas Parade Monday, 08 December 2008
6793 No injuries in Friday morning house fire Sunday, 07 December 2008
6794 Vehicle destroys Seiber’s Palace Saturday, 06 December 2008
6795 Tyler Sutherland to represent High Plains values at West Point Friday, 05 December 2008
6796 Roll-over injures two Guymon men, one critical Thursday, 04 December 2008
6797 Rezoning highlight of city meeting Friday, 28 November 2008
6798 Board honors 2 principals Tuesday, 25 November 2008
6799 New ad building open for … New business Tuesday, 25 November 2008
6800 2-vehicle crash injures 3 Monday, 24 November 2008
 
<< Start < Prev 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 Next > End >>
Page 340 of 343

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates