Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 LEE BIRDSILL Wednesday, 06 August 2014
42 GEORGE C. TEDDER Monday, 04 August 2014
43 LEE BIRDSILL Monday, 04 August 2014
44 JAMIE B. STEWART Saturday, 02 August 2014
45 HELEN L. EDWARDS Saturday, 02 August 2014
46 GEORGE C. TEDDER Friday, 01 August 2014
47 HAROLD MOLTER Thursday, 31 July 2014
48 JOHN A. KENNEDY Tuesday, 29 July 2014
49 NAYELI GONZALEZ Tuesday, 29 July 2014
50 KENNETH COLLINS Tuesday, 29 July 2014
51 JAMES VITKOWSKI Tuesday, 29 July 2014
52 SHARON FOX Monday, 28 July 2014
53 JOHN HINDMAN Saturday, 26 July 2014
54 DONNA LONG Saturday, 26 July 2014
55 ROBERT HAMILTON Friday, 25 July 2014
56 LORENE HATFIELD Thursday, 24 July 2014
57 MYRTLE M. EISENHAUER Thursday, 24 July 2014
58 BETTY NICKELL Thursday, 24 July 2014
59 MATHRESA ANN WEAVER Tuesday, 22 July 2014
60 FELICIA HOLMES Tuesday, 22 July 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates