Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 VERDA ELLSAESSER Thursday, 25 September 2014
42 RODNEY WILLIAMSON Wednesday, 24 September 2014
43 MARTHA WESSEL Wednesday, 24 September 2014
44 ARTHUR DOWNS Wednesday, 24 September 2014
45 LOTTE HEADRICK Friday, 19 September 2014
46 TIMOTHY JONES Wednesday, 17 September 2014
47 LUWANA BECKLEY Wednesday, 17 September 2014
48 TIM JONES Tuesday, 16 September 2014
49 ERNEST BUCL Tuesday, 16 September 2014
50 RICARDO RODRIGUEZ Monday, 15 September 2014
51 LORI CULLISON Monday, 15 September 2014
52 JAMES NICKESON Saturday, 13 September 2014
53 GLADYS GRIFFITH Friday, 12 September 2014
54 JAMES NICKESON Friday, 12 September 2014
55 FRANCISCO MARIN-ALDAVA Thursday, 11 September 2014
56 EDITH TUMAN Thursday, 11 September 2014
57 KAREN STILLWELL Thursday, 11 September 2014
58 BARTEN SMITH Wednesday, 10 September 2014
59 STEVAN G. DAY Wednesday, 10 September 2014
60 EDITH TUMAN Wednesday, 10 September 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 3 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates