Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
341 ANNA M. WEBB Monday, 14 April 2014
342 AVANELL N. GASKILL Saturday, 12 April 2014
343 SARAH ANDREWS Saturday, 12 April 2014
344 CARL NIX Friday, 11 April 2014
345 BILL WHITELEY Wednesday, 09 April 2014
346 HELEN M. BOX Wednesday, 09 April 2014
347 CARL D. CAMPBELL Wednesday, 09 April 2014
348 BRADEN PEACOCK Wednesday, 09 April 2014
349 SHIRLEY POPEJOY Tuesday, 08 April 2014
350 SHIRLEY POPEJOY Monday, 07 April 2014
351 HARRY D. ADAMS Monday, 07 April 2014
352 RALPH DeSELMS Saturday, 05 April 2014
353 ADRIAN MARTINEZ Jr. Friday, 04 April 2014
354 ONA BARBER Friday, 04 April 2014
355 GRETCHEN PANKRATZ Thursday, 03 April 2014
356 KENNETH M. LOZAR Thursday, 03 April 2014
357 JUANITA R. RICHARDSON Thursday, 03 April 2014
358 DONALD ROBINSON Thursday, 03 April 2014
359 RALPH DeSELMS Wednesday, 02 April 2014
360 PEARL WILLIAMS Wednesday, 02 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 153
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates