Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
341 DORIS FULLER Monday, 17 November 2014
342 CARL JOHNSON Monday, 17 November 2014
343 JAMES SHULTZ JR. Saturday, 15 November 2014
344 RHONDA HOEME Saturday, 15 November 2014
345 JAMES SHULTZ JR. Friday, 14 November 2014
346 PATRICIA JO STICKLER Thursday, 13 November 2014
347 BETTY SMITH Wednesday, 12 November 2014
348 EDNA OLINGER Monday, 10 November 2014
349 MANUEL CARRILLO Monday, 10 November 2014
350 LOYDE MYRL WILKERSON Monday, 10 November 2014
351 GLENNA MYRICK Monday, 10 November 2014
352 STEVE ANDERSON Saturday, 08 November 2014
353 CHARLES SMITH Saturday, 08 November 2014
354 ROBERT HOUGH Friday, 07 November 2014
355 BETTY HEMPHILL Friday, 07 November 2014
356 RICHARD FREEMAN Friday, 07 November 2014
357 ANGIE CHACON Thursday, 06 November 2014
358 LEON RUSSELL TABOR Thursday, 06 November 2014
359 LEON TABOR Wednesday, 05 November 2014
360 PATRICIA LYNN (REED) COMBS Tuesday, 04 November 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 169
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates