Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
341 ALAN CARLILE Monday, 16 November 2015
342 VASHTI G. SEYBERT Monday, 16 November 2015
343 SHIRLEY A. GRIFFITH Saturday, 14 November 2015
344 MARY BIGGERSTAFF Saturday, 14 November 2015
345 ROBERT L. ARHEART Friday, 13 November 2015
346 MILDRED GEIST Thursday, 12 November 2015
347 GENEVA EISEL Tuesday, 10 November 2015
348 IONA REDEMER Tuesday, 10 November 2015
349 RHONDA THOMAS Tuesday, 10 November 2015
350 PAULINE MUNKRES Tuesday, 10 November 2015
351 LUCILLE GOOS Monday, 09 November 2015
352 MARY A. WHITE Monday, 09 November 2015
353 MALCOLM TAYLOR Thursday, 05 November 2015
354 HERSCHEL G. WEST Thursday, 05 November 2015
355 E. PAUL BOLES II Thursday, 05 November 2015
356 CLYDE T. PERKINS Wednesday, 04 November 2015
357 MARY BIGGERSTAFF Wednesday, 04 November 2015
358 STEPHEN ROGACKI Tuesday, 03 November 2015
359 JAMES HEAD Monday, 02 November 2015
360 JAY H. BOLAND Monday, 02 November 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 202

Online Poll

How should colleges in Kansas handle security?
 
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates