Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
341 CATHRYN SEARCY Monday, 12 October 2015
342 NORMA JEAN THORNTON Monday, 12 October 2015
343 ANNA M. COLE Friday, 09 October 2015
344 JEFFREY NEWTON Thursday, 08 October 2015
345 JAMES SCHMIDT Thursday, 08 October 2015
346 JAMES MORGAN Thursday, 08 October 2015
347 ROY McREYNOLDS Thursday, 08 October 2015
348 ROXANNA MARTINEZ Wednesday, 07 October 2015
349 DORA KYGER Wednesday, 07 October 2015
350 GEORGE LEON PATTON Monday, 05 October 2015
351 ZELTUS J. FORD Saturday, 03 October 2015
352 DONNA COLLISON Friday, 02 October 2015
353 RAYMOND J. OOLEY Friday, 02 October 2015
354 EMERYL MORRIS Friday, 02 October 2015
355 CAROL ANN McCOURT Thursday, 01 October 2015
356 ROY O. SEYBERT Wednesday, 30 September 2015
357 VERNON E. RALSTON Wednesday, 30 September 2015
358 TEX DEMUTH Wednesday, 30 September 2015
359 EUNICE MASSIE Wednesday, 30 September 2015
360 KOLLIN RAY KNUDSEN Tuesday, 29 September 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 18 of 199
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates