RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
     
Obituary


Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 THORA L. CURTIS Friday, 30 November 2012
2702 LEON M. SOUTHERN Thursday, 29 November 2012
2703 JERRY C. RODGERS Thursday, 29 November 2012
2704 CAROL D. JARVIS Wednesday, 28 November 2012
2705 KENNETH D. WHITMER Wednesday, 28 November 2012
2706 NELLIE C. MARTIN Tuesday, 27 November 2012
2707 CLEO R. FEESE Tuesday, 27 November 2012
2708 ARTHUR REDMOND Monday, 26 November 2012
2709 HAZEL POLLET Saturday, 24 November 2012
2710 DORIS M. CURRY Saturday, 24 November 2012
2711 MAURINE M. EVANS Wednesday, 21 November 2012
2712 DOROTHY L. OLSON Tuesday, 20 November 2012
2713 LLOYD E. MACE Tuesday, 20 November 2012
2714 NELL E. WILL Monday, 19 November 2012
2715 NICY E. MURPHY Friday, 16 November 2012
2716 MILDRED E. CLINE Friday, 16 November 2012
2717 NICHOLAS E. CHAFFIN Wednesday, 14 November 2012
2718 LYN KEPLEY Tuesday, 13 November 2012
2719 GERALD KLEIN Monday, 12 November 2012
2720 GERTRUDE D. SHEPHERD Monday, 12 November 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 233

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates