Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 CYNTHIA L. GILLESPIE Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2702 CLARENCE UNRUH Monday, 15 March 2010
2703 BRIANNA D. FLORES Monday, 15 March 2010
2704 LYNNE LONG Friday, 12 March 2010
2705 ALVINA R.E. NEIGHBOURS Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2706 JAKE BOESE Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2707 MILDRED V. FOX Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2708 FRANK R. SCOFIELD Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2709 BOYD D. WILLIAMS Tuesday, 09 March 2010
2710 HELEN I. CLASSEN Monday, 08 March 2010
2711 HAZEL E. VANZANT Monday, 08 March 2010
2712 FIDEL MONTOYA SR. Saturday, 06 March 2010
2713 BERNADEAN COTTER Saturday, 06 March 2010
2714 ROBERT M. WIENS Thursday, 04 March 2010
2715 EDWIN SCHMIDT Thursday, 04 March 2010
2716 IRVIN RINDELS Thursday, 04 March 2010
2717 LEILA R. PATE Thursday, 04 March 2010
2718 WANDA T. BUSBY Wednesday, 03 March 2010
2719 DOROTHY J. HARGETT Tuesday, 02 March 2010
2720 MARLIN R. HENSON Tuesday, 02 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 159
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates