Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2701 JAMES E. BANNING Wednesday, 07 September 2011
2702 SHARON R. IRICK Saturday, 03 September 2011
2703 STEVE G. BARNES Saturday, 03 September 2011
2704 ROBERT MARTIN Saturday, 03 September 2011
2705 MAXINE J. WILKERSON-BARKER-PETERSON Friday, 02 September 2011
2706 VERNON L. SEARCY Thursday, 01 September 2011
2707 ORPHA L. LEONARD Thursday, 01 September 2011
2708 WAYNE ROSS Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2709 CHARLES FISCH Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2710 ROBERT L. GLIDEWELL Wednesday, 31 August 2011
2711 JOHN S. LUTES Tuesday, 30 August 2011
2712 SHAWN E. BILODEAU Tuesday, 30 August 2011
2713 VERNON PLETT Saturday, 27 August 2011
2714 LETHA H. KACHEL HOWE Saturday, 27 August 2011
2715 MARTIN T. REIMER Thursday, 25 August 2011
2716 VIOLA UNRUH Thursday, 25 August 2011
2717 JEFFREY S. MCCALL Thursday, 25 August 2011
2718 JESSE W. MILLER SR. Wednesday, 24 August 2011
2719 VIVIAN I. RINTOUL Tuesday, 23 August 2011
2720 WILMA D. RAFF Tuesday, 23 August 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 136 of 200
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates