Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2521 LOLAN D. HUGHS Friday, 26 February 2010
2522 GERALD L. RIFFE Thursday, 25 February 2010
2523 PATRICIA B. PREEDY Thursday, 25 February 2010
2524 VELMA B.L. ROBERTS Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2525 LEON L. BRADLEY Wednesday, 24 February 2010
2526 VALETIN CASTILLO Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2527 PATRICIA A. COATS Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2528 RUTH C. BEETON Tuesday, 23 February 2010
2529 MARY J. MASSONI Monday, 22 February 2010
2530 LOUVAE O. OWENS Friday, 19 February 2010
2531 LEAH M. JOHNSON Friday, 19 February 2010
2532 LILLIE L. HUMPHREY Wednesday, 17 February 2010
2533 GABRIEL VAUGHAN Monday, 15 February 2010
2534 GROVER T. STURGES Monday, 15 February 2010
2535 EARL R. WHITE Monday, 15 February 2010
2536 BEULAH M. JARVIS Friday, 12 February 2010
2537 MARY L. KOWALKE Friday, 12 February 2010
2538 ROY L. FARMER Thursday, 11 February 2010
2539 IRENE SCHMIDT Thursday, 11 February 2010
2540 OPAL J. DIRKS Thursday, 11 February 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 127 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates