Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2461 PAULA J. CALHOUN Friday, 28 October 2011
2462 KARTHLEEN J. ROSS Friday, 28 October 2011
2463 GRACE M. THOMPSON Friday, 28 October 2011
2464 BOB G. SMITH Wednesday, 26 October 2011
2465 JOLINE K. HECKMAN Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2466 DENNIE L. QUIMBY Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2467 BENJAMIN H. LITTLE Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2468 MARYRUTH GREENWOOD Tuesday, 25 October 2011
2469 WILLIAM D. PALMGREN Saturday, 22 October 2011
2470 LELAND L. JENNINGS Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2471 HILDA L. FRIESEN Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2472 JERRY R. HARKE Wednesday, 19 October 2011
2473 JANET E. BURNS Tuesday, 18 October 2011
2474 ROD DILLING Friday, 14 October 2011
2475 LILA CLAPP Thursday, 13 October 2011
2476 NORMA J. SHORT Wednesday, 12 October 2011
2477 TREY R. DUNCAN Tuesday, 11 October 2011
2478 DORIS A. JOHNSON Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2479 WILLIAM H. ADAMS JR. Tuesday, 04 October 2011
2480 GEORGE C. CURRY Tuesday, 04 October 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 124 of 191

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates