Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2281 BARTLET P. BOHANAN Tuesday, 26 July 2011
2282 REBECA R. GARZA Saturday, 23 July 2011
2283 ALICEA A. AVERS Friday, 22 July 2011
2284 DAVID ALVARADO-ZAMORA Friday, 22 July 2011
2285 MARIAN A.H. THOMAS Thursday, 21 July 2011
2286 RAUL NIETO Thursday, 21 July 2011
2287 RHONDA S. RAMSEY Monday, 18 July 2011
2288 LLOYD ANGELL Monday, 18 July 2011
2289 KAY ROSS Saturday, 16 July 2011
2290 SUE J. NELSON Saturday, 16 July 2011
2291 MIGUEL A. WHEELER Saturday, 16 July 2011
2292 EUGENE F. ELY Saturday, 16 July 2011
2293 ERNEST KINNEY Thursday, 14 July 2011
2294 ELVER E. TUCKER Thursday, 14 July 2011
2295 JASON H. BOESE Wednesday, 13 July 2011
2296 LEONARD H. TURNER Wednesday, 13 July 2011
2297 GEORGE VAN VLEET Tuesday, 12 July 2011
2298 LARRY VAN CAMPBELL Tuesday, 12 July 2011
2299 JAMES L. ABBOTT Tuesday, 12 July 2011
2300 KIRK H. SCHNEIDER Saturday, 09 July 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 115 of 176
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates