Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2681 CHRISTY L. DELGUIDICE Friday, 02 October 2009
2682 ETHEL L. LOCK Friday, 02 October 2009
2683 PEGGY BURDGE Friday, 02 October 2009
2684 NOXIE M.H.W. HARDER Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2685 VELDA M. SIPES Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2686 ARDEN K. HOOBLER Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2687 IRENE I.M. DAVIS Tuesday, 29 September 2009
2688 BRIAN D. FORWARD Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2689 MICHAEL J. RANDOLPH Tuesday, 01 September 2009
2690 JOHN R. KOEHN Saturday, 29 August 2009
2691 MARY LOU CARRINGTON Friday, 28 August 2009
2692 BONNIE L. YOUNG Friday, 28 August 2009
2693 LLOYD W. MARTIN Thursday, 27 August 2009
2694 DOROTHY E. REXFORD Wednesday, 26 August 2009
2695 LEO W. MCDANIEL Monday, 24 August 2009
2696 JAMES HADDOCK Monday, 24 August 2009
2697 VIRGINIA H. BROOKS Sunday, 23 August 2009
2698 RICHARD L. MERRITT Sunday, 23 August 2009
2699 THOMAS L. NOBLE Saturday, 22 August 2009
2700 CLEVOLA J. SHULTZ Friday, 21 August 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 Next > End >>
Page 135 of 148
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates