Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2421 SANDRA F. MAHAFFEY Thursday, 15 March 2012
2422 THOMAS F. BOLES Thursday, 15 March 2012
2423 OLETA A. LEPPER Wednesday, 14 March 2012
2424 OZINA K. LOVE Tuesday, 13 March 2012
2425 WAYNE F. STREIFF Tuesday, 13 March 2012
2426 ROGER J. BRITTON Monday, 12 March 2012
2427 ADRIAN D. ELLEXSON Thursday, 08 March 2012
2428 ANNETTE T. DESOTO Wednesday, 07 March 2012
2429 ROCHELL A.R. BANNING Tuesday, 06 March 2012
2430 VESTA P. BRANT Monday, 05 March 2012
2431 CELIA NORDLING Monday, 05 March 2012
2432 WILBUR L. LONG Monday, 05 March 2012
2433 WILLIAM R. SHARP Saturday, 03 March 2012
2434 EVELYN I. BEATY Thursday, 01 March 2012
2435 JESSIE B. COLEMAN Thursday, 01 March 2012
2436 DAISY D. PITCHFORTH Wednesday, 29 February 2012
2437 EVELYN ISAAC Wednesday, 29 February 2012
2438 CAROLYN J. CRIST Wednesday, 29 February 2012
2439 LEONA M. COHENOUR Wednesday, 29 February 2012
2440 CHARLES C. MCAMIS Tuesday, 28 February 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 Next > End >>
Page 122 of 200
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates