Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2381 ROY G. BRIDWELL Wednesday, 24 March 2010
2382 DELVIN P. LUCK Tuesday, 23 March 2010
2383 MARGARET A. BOOTHBY Monday, 22 March 2010
2384 GAROLD J. UNRUH Monday, 22 March 2010
2385 LARRY J. TREMMEL Monday, 22 March 2010
2386 KENNY STEBENS Monday, 22 March 2010
2387 RUSSELL W. DIRKS Saturday, 20 March 2010
2388 GENE GARMON Friday, 19 March 2010
2389 NELLIE V. TOOLE Wednesday, 17 March 2010
2390 GARY D. COPENHAVER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2391 LORENE TALBERT Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2392 LINDA L. WAGGONER Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2393 MILDRED M. WARNOCK Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2394 CYNTHIA L. GILLESPIE Tuesday, 16 March 2010
2395 CLARENCE UNRUH Monday, 15 March 2010
2396 BRIANNA D. FLORES Monday, 15 March 2010
2397 LYNNE LONG Friday, 12 March 2010
2398 ALVINA R.E. NEIGHBOURS Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2399 JAKE BOESE Wednesday, 10 March 2010
2400 MILDRED V. FOX Wednesday, 10 March 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 Next > End >>
Page 120 of 144
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates