Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2101 MAUREEN A.H. BURROWS Tuesday, 17 January 2012
2102 FRANCES E. GOGGIN Monday, 16 January 2012
2103 VIRGINIA M. MORELLO Friday, 13 January 2012
2104 FAHIMEH GIAN Thursday, 12 January 2012
2105 C.C. ELLIOTT Thursday, 12 January 2012
2106 SYLVESTER F. GLENN Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2107 IDA M. RICKARD Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2108 TYLER S. NIGHTINGALE Wednesday, 11 January 2012
2109 PHYLLIS M. BROMWELL Tuesday, 10 January 2012
2110 ELENA NEVAREZ Monday, 09 January 2012
2111 DEWAYNE GIBSON Monday, 09 January 2012
2112 ROBERT D. CARLILE Monday, 09 January 2012
2113 LAURA J. STURGES Friday, 06 January 2012
2114 JOHN HIEBERT Friday, 06 January 2012
2115 CYNTHIA L.G. SALLASKA Friday, 06 January 2012
2116 DARYL L. BLACK Friday, 06 January 2012
2117 DAVID GEARY Thursday, 05 January 2012
2118 KINSLEY C. SUMNER Thursday, 05 January 2012
2119 SUE STEINLE Wednesday, 04 January 2012
2120 KENNETH G. FAULKNER Wednesday, 04 January 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next > End >>
Page 106 of 179
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates