Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
181 IVAN McGEE Monday, 28 April 2014
182 JULIA STARKEY Saturday, 26 April 2014
183 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Friday, 25 April 2014
184 WENDELL S. SMOTHERMON Thursday, 24 April 2014
185 EVA J. NEWBURN Thursday, 24 April 2014
186 ZELMA COLVIN Thursday, 24 April 2014
187 SHAWN L. WALKER Thursday, 24 April 2014
188 NORMA HILL Wednesday, 23 April 2014
189 LAURA V. GILLESPIE Wednesday, 23 April 2014
190 NORMA HILL Tuesday, 22 April 2014
191 DICKEY JOHANN Tuesday, 22 April 2014
192 LARRY N. WINGET Friday, 18 April 2014
193 LOUIS ZIRKEL Friday, 18 April 2014
194 HELEN M. BOX Thursday, 17 April 2014
195 LEON K. WILLIAMS Wednesday, 16 April 2014
196 LaWILDA NASH Wednesday, 16 April 2014
197 RUBEINNA BULLER Wednesday, 16 April 2014
198 LANCE T. SHEPARD Wednesday, 16 April 2014
199 LORENZA O. HIDROGO Tuesday, 15 April 2014
200 GABRIELA GONZALEZ Tuesday, 15 April 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 147
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates