Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
101 JOHNNY B. BOALDIN Monday, 09 February 2015
102 JOHNNY B. BOALDIN Friday, 06 February 2015
103 TIMOTHY BECKER Thursday, 05 February 2015
104 MARY YOUNG Wednesday, 04 February 2015
105 BETTY BASKIN Tuesday, 03 February 2015
106 WALLACE COOK Monday, 02 February 2015
107 AVRY MAI DARNELL Monday, 02 February 2015
108 CURTIS EPHRAIM BEER Monday, 02 February 2015
109 ALVIN WESTERMAN Monday, 02 February 2015
110 JUAN BERNICE TOOLE Monday, 02 February 2015
111 BETTY J. BASKIN Monday, 02 February 2015
112 GERALD TEETER Friday, 30 January 2015
113 ERMA LEE (KENNARD) LOGAN Thursday, 29 January 2015
114 DARREL LONG Thursday, 29 January 2015
115 WALLACE COOK Thursday, 29 January 2015
116 HO VAN PHAN Thursday, 29 January 2015
117 FREDA HOSKINSON Tuesday, 27 January 2015
118 SHIRLEY SCOTT Tuesday, 27 January 2015
119 JOSEPH DRESSEN Tuesday, 27 January 2015
120 LOIS JANE McMULLEN Monday, 26 January 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 165
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates