Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2801 BENNIE R. MORGAN Wednesday, 03 June 2009
2802 Cornelia Maynard Monday, 01 June 2009
2803 Beatrice Loeppke Monday, 01 June 2009
2804 Jack D. Shultz Monday, 01 June 2009
2805 Robert Mecum Monday, 01 June 2009
2806 LeRoy Thompson Monday, 01 June 2009
2807 ROD S. O’HARA Friday, 29 May 2009
2808 ALLEN D. TUCKER Thursday, 28 May 2009
2809 ZAIDEE B. HILL Thursday, 28 May 2009
2810 ROD O’HARA Thursday, 28 May 2009
2811 VIOLA WEDEL Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2812 ELIZABETH C. KOMAREK Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2813 CRESENCIO E. BARRON Tuesday, 12 May 2009
2814 THOMAS R. BENEAR Monday, 11 May 2009
2815 OPAL L. PITTMAN Thursday, 07 May 2009
2816 HARLEY M. ZUNIGA Thursday, 30 April 2009
2817 NADINE I. MARSHALL Friday, 24 April 2009
2818 VIRGINIA M. BOEHMER Thursday, 23 April 2009
2819 DEAN DRUM Thursday, 23 April 2009
2820 WANDA WEISER Wednesday, 22 April 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 Next > End >>
Page 141 of 151
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates