Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
2801 PEARL H. DICKERSON Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2802 MARVIN R. SCHWERTFEGER Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2803 DEANE NANCE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2804 WILLIAM H. POE Wednesday, 01 April 2009
2805 WILLARD J. HERRMAN Monday, 30 March 2009
2806 MILDRED P. GOKEY Monday, 30 March 2009
2807 ELOISA CORTEZ Monday, 30 March 2009
2808 GILBERT CORDOVA Monday, 30 March 2009
2809 CHARLES BREWER Sunday, 29 March 2009
2810 ERNEST ENNS Thursday, 26 March 2009
2811 MELVIN L. FRENCH Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2812 MICHAEL B. HUNTLEY REDMOND Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2813 LEON E. OGLETREE Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2814 CHARLEY VANN Wednesday, 25 March 2009
2815 BESSYE E. SHUEY HOPPER Sunday, 22 March 2009
2816 MANUEL M. VALLES Saturday, 21 March 2009
2817 RONALD L. JACKSON Friday, 20 March 2009
2818 MARY A. ENSZ Thursday, 19 March 2009
2819 JAMES W. CARVER Wednesday, 18 March 2009
2820 MARIAH M. WILSON Monday, 16 March 2009
 
<< Start < Prev 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 Next > End >>
Page 141 of 149
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates