RT MediaMogul - шаблон joomla Авто
Final race results PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 03 August 2011 10:23

ABOVE: Keith Riley (55) leads the pack of stock cars around Turn 3 at the Seward County Speedway Tuesday in the championship night.


Hobby Stock
70- Billy Phelps
45p- Michael Penrod
81- Landon Parsley
7c- Gene Sallee
740- Callie Noll
3j- Jordan Randels
11m- WD Mosley
25- Blake Casey


63- Jason Taylor
80m- Mike Wadel
33- Tyler Ashley
20b- Brandon Clough
551- Ron Hartman
40r- Wes Wadel
55- Keith Riley
46m- Mike Wilson


Sport Mods
70- Bobby Joe Scott
327- Chad McNamera
d8- Dale Wanger
92- Jeffrey Kaup
122- Brandon Brown
10- Dustin Robinson
91- Keith Estes
99- Colt Trogott


Bst Mods
15w- Will Brack
1m- Cody Gearhart
1- Conner Pullen
721- Troy Gemmill
75- Alan Sharpensteen
16m- Matt Brack
15r- Ryan Gaylord
g3- Brendon Gemmill

Today I will refer to you in the form in which it was required to turn up has already been given viagra for sale is a personal adoption of each person buy viagra must understand every human being without assistance.




About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.


Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates