High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3291
982 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3553
983 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3493
984 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3479
985 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3476
986 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3507
987 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3650
988 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3606
989 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3581
990 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3365
991 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3371
992 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3307
993 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3432
994 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3298
995 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3192
996 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3107
997 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3191
998 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3180
999 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3376
1000 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3219
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates