High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3300
982 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3562
983 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3502
984 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3488
985 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3485
986 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3516
987 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3659
988 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3617
989 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3590
990 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3374
991 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3380
992 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3315
993 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3441
994 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3307
995 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 3201
996 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 3116
997 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 3200
998 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 3190
999 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3386
1000 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 3229
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 57
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates