High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
981 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 3529
982 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3652
983 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 3418
984 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 3483
985 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 3398
986 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 3568
987 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3662
988 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 3388
989 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 3417
990 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 3328
991 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 3492
992 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3631
993 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3667
994 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 3576
995 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3619
996 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3826
997 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3711
998 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3877
999 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3911
1000 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3719
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates