High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3521
962 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 3089
963 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 3128
964 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 3203
965 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 3086
966 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 3175
967 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 3400
968 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3571
969 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 3365
970 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3589
971 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3582
972 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3610
973 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3541
974 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3574
975 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3665
976 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3538
977 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3615
978 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3529
979 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 3566
980 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3590
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates