High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
961 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3041
962 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3156
963 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 3029
964 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2917
965 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2831
966 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2919
967 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2908
968 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 3102
969 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2945
970 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2939
971 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2832
972 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 3066
973 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2969
974 City bus map 3379
975 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 3004
976 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 3032
977 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2977
978 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 3040
979 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2997
980 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 3071
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 49 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates