High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
941 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3129
942 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 3063
943 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3247
944 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3247
945 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3208
946 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7092
947 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3123
948 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 3010
949 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3236
950 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 3214
951 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 3188
952 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 3199
953 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 3226
954 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 3366
955 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 3319
956 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 3287
957 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 3088
958 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 3094
959 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 3024
960 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 3141
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates