High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3081
922 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3151
923 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3102
924 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2693
925 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2724
926 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2811
927 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2691
928 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2784
929 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2983
930 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3178
931 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2992
932 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3178
933 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3200
934 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3204
935 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3143
936 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3186
937 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3272
938 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3151
939 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3227
940 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3139
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates