High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2780
922 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2658
923 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2537
924 Wednesday, Oct. 3 calendar 2450
925 Tuesday, Oct. 2 calendar 2545
926 Monday, Oct. 1 calendar 2529
927 Sunday, Sept. 30 calendar 2714
928 Friday, Sept. 28 calendar 2561
929 Thursday, Sept. 27 calendar 2560
930 Tuesday, Sept. 25 calendar 2446
931 Monday, Sept. 24 calendar 2674
932 Sunday, Sept. 23 calendar 2574
933 City bus map 2960
934 Friday, Sept. 21 calendar 2621
935 Thursday, Sept. 20 calendar 2646
936 Wednesday, Sept. 19 calendar 2593
937 Tuesday, Sept. 18 calendar 2645
938 Monday, Sept. 17 calendar 2618
939 Sunday, Sept. 16 calendar 2688
940 Friday, Sept. 14 calendar 2498
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates