High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 3018
922 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2939
923 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 3009
924 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2812
925 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2889
926 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2797
927 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2914
928 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 3008
929 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2800
930 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2817
931 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2739
932 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2888
933 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 3037
934 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 3072
935 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2939
936 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 3014
937 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3136
938 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 3099
939 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3272
940 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3300
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates