High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Friday, March 22 calendar 3932
922 Thursday, March 21 calendar 3797
923 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 3825
924 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 3890
925 Monday, March 18 calendar 3798
926 Friday, March 8 calendar 4801
927 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4929
928 Thursday, March 7 calendar 4593
929 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 4516
930 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 4876
931 Monday, March 4 calendar 4866
932 Sunday, March 3 calendar 4824
933 Friday, March 1 calendar 4925
934 Thursday, Feb. 28 calendar 4047
935 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 4293
936 Tuesday, Feb. 26 calendar 4197
937 Monday, Feb. 25 calendar 4171
938 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4441
939 Sunday, Feb. 24 calendar 4300
940 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4638
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 60
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates