High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3388
922 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 3184
923 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3489
924 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3809
925 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3907
926 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3806
927 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 3578
928 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3919
929 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 4073
930 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 4051
931 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 3878
932 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 3875
933 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 3830
934 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 4161
935 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3979
936 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 4056
937 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 3814
938 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 3939
939 2013 Relay For Life kicks off Jan. 24 4394
940 Elks Lodge announces date for annual ‘Hoop Shoot’ competition 3808
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates