High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 3088
922 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 3155
923 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 3106
924 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 2697
925 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 2728
926 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 2815
927 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 2696
928 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 2788
929 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2987
930 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 3182
931 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2996
932 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 3182
933 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 3204
934 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 3208
935 Monday, Dec. 3 calendar 3147
936 Sunday, Dec. 2 calendar 3190
937 Friday, Nov. 30 calendar 3277
938 Thursday, Nov. 29 calendar 3155
939 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 3234
940 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 3144
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates