High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2646
922 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2795
923 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2942
924 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2970
925 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2834
926 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2912
927 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 3038
928 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2997
929 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 3171
930 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 3201
931 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 3012
932 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 3038
933 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2978
934 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 3132
935 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 3159
936 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 3122
937 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 7007
938 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 3034
939 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2927
940 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 3152
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 55
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates