High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
921 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 3790
922 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 3739
923 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 3643
924 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 3849
925 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 3558
926 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 3437
927 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4142
928 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3667
929 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 3767
930 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 3771
931 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 3458
932 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 3746
933 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 3474
934 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 3492
935 Monday, Feb. 4 calendar 3329
936 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION AGENDA 3730
937 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 3702
938 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 3749
939 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 3659
940 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 3663
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates