High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
901 Wednesday, Nov. 28 calendar 2879
902 Tuesday, Nov. 27 calendar 2804
903 Monday, Nov. 26 calendar 2840
904 Sunday, Nov. 25 calendar 2874
905 Friday, Nov. 23 calendar 2793
906 Thursday, Nov. 22 calendar 2864
907 Wednesday, Nov. 21 calendar 2667
908 Tuesday, Nov. 20 calendar 2736
909 Monday, Nov. 19 calendar 2648
910 Sunday, Nov. 18 calendar 2763
911 Friday, Nov. 16 calendar 2858
912 Thursday, Nov. 15 calendar 2654
913 Wednesday, Nov. 14 calendar 2670
914 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2590
915 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2741
916 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2889
917 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2920
918 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2784
919 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2862
920 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2985
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 46 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates