High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 3044
882 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2999
883 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 3017
884 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2815
885 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 3120
886 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3429
887 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3529
888 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3437
889 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 3212
890 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3541
891 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3684
892 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3675
893 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 3501
894 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 3474
895 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 3433
896 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 3783
897 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3608
898 Thursday, Jan. 10 calendar 3668
899 Wednesday, Jan. 9 calendar 3419
900 American Red Cross schedules first blood drive of new year 3537
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates