High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Monday, April 22 calendar 3457
882 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3529
883 Sunday, April 21 calendar 3489
884 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3736
885 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 21-27 3516
886 Friday, April 19 calendar 3389
887 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3511
888 Thursday, April 18 calendar 3308
889 Wednesday, April 17 calendar 3255
890 Tuesday, April 16 calendar 3348
891 Sunday, April 14 calendar 3282
892 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3401
893 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3489
894 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of April 15-19 3442
895 Friday, April 12 calendar 3450
896 Thursday, April 11 calendar 3376
897 Wednesday, April 10 calendar 3523
898 Tuesday, April 9 calendar 3528
899 Monday, April 8 calendar 3496
900 Sunday, April 7 calendar 3722
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 60
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates