High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3848
882 Monday, July 1 Calendar 3676
883 Sunday, June 29, Calendar 3890
884 Friday, June 28, Calendar 4121
885 Thursday, June 27, Calendar 3984
886 Wednesday, June 26, Calendar 3927
887 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4138
888 Tuesday, June 25, Calendar 4009
889 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3973
890 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 4409
891 Monday, June 24 Calendar 3789
892 Sunday, June 23 Calendar 3822
893 Liberal Senior Center Friendship Meals and Activities for June 24-28 3880
894 Friday, June 21, Calendar 3814
895 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3884
896 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3952
897 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 4073
898 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3962
899 Thursday, June 20 calendar 3718
900 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 3726
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 65
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates