High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
881 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2670
882 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2707
883 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2667
884 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6542
885 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2573
886 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2476
887 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2699
888 Thursday, Oct. 18 calendar 2668
889 Wednesday, Oct. 17 calendar 2662
890 Tuesday, Oct. 16 calendar 2645
891 Monday, Oct. 15 calendar 2705
892 Sunday, Oct. 14 calendar 2818
893 Friday, Oct. 12 calendar 2787
894 Thursday, Oct. 11 calendar 2741
895 Wednesday, Oct. 10 calendar 2546
896 Tuesday, Oct. 9 calendar 2552
897 Monday, Oct. 8 calendar 2474
898 Sunday, Oct. 7 calendar 2593
899 Friday, Oct. 5 calendar 2470
900 Thursday, Oct. 4 calendar 2350
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 52
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates