High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Tuesday, Nov. 13 calendar 2103
862 Monday, Nov. 12 calendar 2249
863 Sunday, Nov. 11 calendar 2383
864 Friday, Nov. 9 calendar 2424
865 Thursday, Nov. 8 calendar 2292
866 Wednesday, Nov. 7 calendar 2364
867 Tuesday, Nov. 6 calendar 2485
868 Monday, Nov. 5 calendar 2442
869 Friday, Nov. 2 calendar 2621
870 Thursday, Nov. 1 calendar 2658
871 Wednesday, Oct. 31 calendar 2468
872 Tuesday, Oct. 30 calendar 2482
873 Monday, Oct. 29 calendar 2431
874 Sunday, Oct. 28 calendar 2580
875 Friday, Oct. 26 calendar 2620
876 Thursday, Oct. 25 calendar 2574
877 Wednesday, Oct. 24 calendar 6451
878 Tuesday, Oct. 23 calendar 2485
879 Monday, Oct. 22 calendar 2383
880 Friday, Oct. 19 calendar 2610
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates