High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
861 Friday, March 29 calendar 3274
862 Thursday, March 28 calendar 3260
863 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 3387
864 Tuesday, March 26 calendar 3390
865 Monday, March 25 calendar 3246
866 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of March 25-30 3555
867 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3463
868 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3446
869 Friday, March 22 calendar 3282
870 Thursday, March 21 calendar 3162
871 Wednesday, March 20 calendar 3183
872 Tuesday, March 19 calendar 3246
873 Monday, March 18 calendar 3174
874 Friday, March 8 calendar 4161
875 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 4253
876 Thursday, March 7 calendar 3950
877 Wednesday, March 6 calendar 3880
878 Tuesday, March 5 calendar 4196
879 Monday, March 4 calendar 4223
880 Sunday, March 3 calendar 4187
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 44 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates