High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL AGENDA 2748
842 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 4-9 2701
843 Friday, Feb. 1 calendar 2712
844 Thursday, Jan. 31 calendar 2707
845 Wednesday, Jan. 30 calendar 2661
846 Tuesday, Jan. 29 calendar 2677
847 Monday, Jan. 28 calendar 2483
848 Sunday, Jan. 27 calendar 2787
849 Friday, Jan. 25 calendar 3091
850 Thursday, Jan. 24 calendar 3181
851 Wednesday, Jan. 23 calendar 3100
852 Tuesday, Jan. 22 calendar 2877
853 Monday, Jan. 21 calendar 3202
854 Friday, Jan. 18 calendar 3340
855 Thursday, Jan. 17 calendar 3336
856 Wednesday, Jan. 16 calendar 3162
857 Tuesday, Jan. 15 calendar 3131
858 Monday, Jan. 14 calendar 3095
859 Sunday, Jan. 13 calendar 3432
860 Friday, Jan. 11 calendar 3269
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 54
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates