High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
841 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 26-June 1 3577
842 Monday, May 27 calendar 3560
843 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3549
844 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION (three meetings) 3730
845 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 3931
846 Thursday, May 23 calendar 3220
847 Wednesday, May 22 calendar 3198
848 Tuesday, May 21 calendar 3116
849 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 3238
850 Monday, May 20 calendar 3125
851 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 3209
852 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3151
853 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3195
854 Thursday, May 16 calendar 3265
855 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 3341
856 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 3234
857 Monday, May 13 calendar 3279
858 Thursday, May 9 calendar 3337
859 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3511
860 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3426
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 43 of 60
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates