High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Sunday, Dec. 30 calendar 2567
822 Friday, Dec. 28 calendar 2665
823 Thursday, Dec. 27 calendar 2659
824 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 2608
825 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 3154
826 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 2866
827 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 2546
828 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 2534
829 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 2438
830 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 2213
831 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 2307
832 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 2239
833 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 1846
834 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 1863
835 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 1965
836 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 1833
837 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 1922
838 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 2096
839 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 2326
840 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 2151
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 52

Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates