High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
821 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 19-25 2895
822 Monday, May 20 calendar 2788
823 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2866
824 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2812
825 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2850
826 Thursday, May 16 calendar 2918
827 Wednesday, May 15 calendar 2993
828 Tuesday, May 14 calendar 2886
829 Monday, May 13 calendar 2939
830 Thursday, May 9 calendar 2989
831 SEWARD COUNTY/CITY OF KISMET PLANNING COMMISSION 3162
832 Wednesday, May 8 calendar 3089
833 Tuesday, May 7 calendar 3198
834 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3363
835 Monday, May 6 calendar 3243
836 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 3290
837 JOINT CITY/COUNTY/SCHOOL BOARD 3365
838 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of May 5-11 3258
839 Friday, May 3 calendar 3214
840 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3271
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 42 of 59
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates