High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
801 Thursday, Feb. 21 calendar 2599
802 Wednesday, Feb. 20 calendar 2376
803 Monday, Feb. 18 calendar 2782
804 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 17-23 2599
805 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2560
806 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2696
807 Sunday, Feb. 17 calendar 2621
808 Friday, Feb. 15 calendar 2572
809 Thursday, Feb. 14 calendar 2473
810 Wednesday, Feb. 13 calendar 2678
811 Tuesday, Feb. 12 calendar 2415
812 Monday, Feb. 11 calendar 2282
813 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2781
814 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2468
815 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of Feb. 11-16 2558
816 Sunday, Feb. 10 calendar 2594
817 Friday, Feb. 8 calendar 2314
818 Thursday, Feb. 7 calendar 2448
819 Wednesday, Feb. 6 calendar 2329
820 Tuesday, Feb. 5 calendar 2325
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 41 of 53
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates