High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
721 Wednesday, Dec. 26 calendar 2056
722 Tuesday, Dec. 25 calendar 2587
723 Monday, Dec. 24 calendar 2318
724 Sunday, Dec. 23 calendar 1975
725 Friday, Dec. 21 calendar 1971
726 Thursday, Dec. 20 calendar 1880
727 Wednesday, Dec. 19 calendar 1648
728 Tuesday, Dec. 18 calendar 1765
729 Monday, Dec. 17 calendar 1695
730 Sunday, Dec. 16 calendar 1300
731 Friday, Dec. 14 calendar 1308
732 Thursday, Dec. 13 calendar 1406
733 Wednesday, Dec. 12 calendar 1267
734 Tuesday, Dec. 11 calendar 1367
735 Monday, Dec. 10 calendar 1534
736 Sunday, Dec. 9 calendar 1760
737 Friday, Dec. 7 calendar 1617
738 Thursday, Dec. 6 calendar 1801
739 Wednesday, Dec. 5 calendar 1808
740 Tuesday, Dec. 4 calendar 1810
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 46
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates