High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
721 Wednesday, July 17 calendar 2534
722 Tuesday, July 16 Calendar 2482
723 BOARD OF TRUSTEES SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL 2562
724 Monday, July 15 Calendar 2537
725 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2574
726 Sunday, July 14 calendar 2536
727 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2513
728 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 15-20 2741
729 Wednesday, July 10 calendar 2471
730 Tuesday, July 9 Calendar 2543
731 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2948
732 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of July 8-13 3144
733 Friday, July 5 Calendar 2851
734 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2887
735 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 3204
736 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2853
737 Wednesday, July 3 calendar 2798
738 Thursday, July 4 Calendar 2864
739 Tuesday, July 2 Calendar 2779
740 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2634
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 58
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates