High Plains Community
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Hits
721 Friday, June 21, Calendar 2323
722 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2358
723 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2423
724 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2435
725 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2434
726 Thursday, June 20 calendar 2227
727 Wednesday, June 19 calendar 2231
728 Tuesday, June 18 calendar 2267
729 SEWARD COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE/AREA TECHNICAL SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2213
730 Sunday, June 16 calendar 2441
731 SEWARD COUNTY COMMISSION 2457
732 Liberal Senior Center meals and activities for week of June 17-22 2422
733 Thursday, June 13 calendar 2484
734 Friday, June 14 calendar 2423
735 Wednesday, June 12 calendar 2459
736 Tuesday, June 11 calendar 2361
737 LIBERAL CITY COMMISSION 2772
738 Friday, June 7 calendar 2454
739 LIBERAL USD NO. 480 BOARD OF EDUCATION 2727
740 SOUTHWEST MEDICAL CENTER BOARD OF TRUSTEES 2587
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 56
Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

Facebook

About The High Plains Daily Leader

The High Plains Daily Leader and Southwest Daily Times are published Sunday through Friday and reaches homes throughout the Liberal, Kansas retail trade zone. The Leader & Times is the official newspaper of Seward County, USD No. 480, USD No. 483 and the cities of Liberal and Kismet.  The Leader & Times is a member of the Liberal Chamber of Commerce, the Kansas Press Association, the National Newspaper Association and the Associated Press.

For more, contact us.

Subscribe

Get the Daily Leader delivered to your home for $101.45 per year in Liberal, or $140 outside Liberal. Call 620-626-0840 for a subscription today. You can receive the print edition or an electronic edition! To subscribe today, email circulation@hpleader.com.

RocketTheme Joomla Templates